Perfect Coverage Foundation-Flormar

Hi Ladies,

I decided to do a post on my favourite make-up product at the moment.

I have been using the Flormar Perfect Coverage Foundation for the last four months or so and I just can’t fault it. It’s the only foundation I use now. The reason I love this product so much is because it last’s all day without any touch up’s, and it doesn’t feel caked on your face. And of course it gives you full coverage!!

The first time I properly heard of Flormar was when Chemco Pharmacy Portlaoise launched their Flormar stand. I was the first customer to purchase a Flormar product from the store. I had just been told about the Flormar Illuminating Primer from a friend and couldn’t leave it on the shelf for the price of it.

flormar base primer

Later that week, I called back to Chemco to get my make-up done by make-up artist Gennelle Keightley , Gennelle used the full coverage foundation and I LOVED it. I now where the shade “Soft Beige”

flormar comp

I was delighted to win a competition on the Flormar’s Instagram account, (I had just used the last of my previous bottle).

I highly recommend this product, if you are looking for a new affordable foundation or any other Flormar product call into Chemco Pharmacy Portlaoise for the a great selection of their products.

I hope you like it,

Rebecca x

Published by Life with Twins

24 year old Mammy to twins Jack and Cathal! 💙💙

Leave a comment